top of page

Temporary SBF


Updated: Oct 19, 2021


Statistics say the higher the degree the lower the likelihood I'll get married.......







Statistics say the higher the degree the lower the likelihood I'll get married PhD might have to wait a while later Brothers say we're too controlling and 'attitudal'

But I'm submissive and mild mannered NO where NEAR white Thick in the hips  too Thick in my lips and thighs I desire a strong intellectual brother I wonder does he yearn the same

My desire NEEDS him to be down for the cause and to spit like Gil  that OUR REVOLUTION WILL NOT BE TELEVISED then HE'LL hold me Carry me when my legs can't stand anymore STRESS, JUDGEMENT, their EXOTIC STEREOTYPES that keeps me down  and pulls me far away from our alter I know I can make it alone should I have to

When my SAVED man  sexy like me Intellectual Culturally aware his Spiritual mentality  will be better than any orgasm he serves me

he'll read me Haitian poetry  instead of watching Janet Jackme  and Sonia's haikus (not this rambling) conscious hip hop  that makes him nod his head and dreams of our LONG WALKS (better than Jill's) 

my DIVINE soulmate  will recite EROTIQUE NOIR during our pillow talk our wedding night  will be the first of millions to follow (where is he?) I wait patiently (HE who finds a wife finds a good thing, so the word says) So I wait patiently  and just pray that he'll  be saved and Black like me



23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page