top of page

“What do you do, Crystal??”


About five years ago my Uncle Manny asked me, “What do you do, Crystal??”

Immediately I was in my feelings and felt shocked that my uncle, my dad’s brother, didn’t know what I did for a profession! I couldn’t get upset because after the emotions quickly passed, my mind reminded me that Uncle Manny was my sweetheart uncle. He always has a joke and a hug followed by words of compassion. He really didn’t know what I did, I paused and replied, “I’m an author and coach future authors to write and publish their books.”


During that season, I was become fearless and author drived. My writing world was filled with promoting Becoming a FEARless Author and my ear was to Jesus and His Promises. I had been using the book as a text for all my coaching clients.


It became a great starting and encouraging point for them. As the years progressed, Becoming a FEARless Author became a trademark for DreamWriterInk Publishing.


Last summer the Becoming a Fearless Author Bootcamp launched and succeeded with all participants completing half or more of their books withing 8 weeks. This eventually led to the Becoming a FEARless Author Virtual Conference.


After much prayer and fasting, DreamWriterInk! founder and owner, Crsytal R. Tillman contacted her published colleagues in higher education and created the Becoming a FEARless Author Virtual Conference.


This 2-day weekend conference will provide motivation, inspiration, and action for writers

and authors. Participants will receive the Becoming a FEARless Author Starter Kit after they register. This kit has every tool you need to become a fearless author!

For the price of registration, future authors will be mailed Becoming a FEARless Author textbook, Becoming a FEARless Author Workbook, Scriptures to Becoming a FEARless Author & The Rainbow Room Publishing Manuel.



DreamWriterInk! Believes 2024 is the year to write and publish your book. For $55 Register for the Becoming a FEARless Aurther Virtual Conference to make your writing dreams come true in 2024!!


Oh yeah, Uncle Manny, your first niece is an entreprenuer. A Book & Magazine Publisher who writes pretty good blogs and books for profit and fun!!


REGISTER for the Becoming a FEARLess Author Conference




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page